Ragnarök “Ragnarök” (1976)

The Moody Blues “Days of Future Passed” (1967)

Wastefall “Self Exile” (2006)

Finch “Glory of the Inner Force” (1975)

Björn J:son Lindh “Sissel” (1973)

White Willow “Ex Tenebris” (1998)

Roger Glover “Elements” (1978)

Devil Doll “The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms” (1993)

Principal Edwards “Round One” (1974)

Cressida “Cressida”/“Asylum” (1970/1971)

Opeth “Morningrise” (1996)

The Alan Parsons Project “The Turn of a Friendly Card” (1980)

Dice “The Four Riders of the Apocalypse” (1977)

Omni “Tras el Puente” (2000)

Duncan Mackay “Chimera” (1974)

Artsruni “Cruzaid” (2002)

The Mystic Moods Orchestra “Clear Light” (1973)

Opeth “My Arms, Your Hearse” (1998)

Jan Hammer “BEYOND the Mind's Eye” (1992)

Tool “10,000 Days” (2006)

Camel “Footage II” (2005; DVD)

Jon Lord “Pictured Within” (1998)

Asha [Denis Quinn] "Open Secret" (1987)

Ragnarök "Fjärilar I Magen" (1979)

Björn J:son Lindh “Svensk Rapsodi” (1989)

Merit Hemmingson "Balsam" (1975)

Opeth “Ghost Reveries” (2005)

Lethe “Lethe” (1981)

Pluto "Voyage Into A Dreamer's Mind" (1980)

Terpandre “Terpandre” (1981)

Orphaned Land "Mabool: The Story of the Three Sons of Seven" (2004)

Jade Warrior “Way of the Sun” (1978)

Taal “Skymind” (2003)

Age Of Silence “Acceleration” (2004)

Iona “Open Sky” (2000)

Overhead “Metaepitome” (2004)

Ulver “Lyckantropen Themes” (2002)

Quantum Jump “Barracuda” (1977)

Isildurs Bane "Mind Vol. 5: The Observatory" (2005; DVD)

Jan Hammer “The First Seven Days” (1975)

Алексей Козлов “Genesis” (2002)

Pain of Salvation & The Orchestra of Eternity “BE” (2005, DVD + CD)

Tribal Tech “Rocket Science” (2000)

Steve Hackett & The Underworld Orchestra “Metamorpheus” (2005)

Jon Lord “Beyond the Notes” (2004)

Tool “Lateralus” (2001)

Terje Rypdal “Q.E.D.” (1993)

Fruupp “The Prince of Heaven’s Eyes” (1974)

Vangelis “Earth” (1973)