Andreas Vollenweider "Eine Art Suite in XIII Teilen" (1979)

Gordon Giltrap "The Peacock Party" (1979)

Asturias "Brilliant Streams" (1989)

Cherry Five "Cherry Five" (1974)

Glass Hammer "Lex Rex" (2002)

Gordon Giltrap "Fear of the Dark" (1978)

Flairck "Variations on a Lady" (1978)

Kataya "Canto Obscura" (2008)

Tony Levin "Waters Of Eden" (2000)

Porcupine Tree “Live in Rockpalast” (2006; DVD)

Ephrat "No One's Words" (2008)

DeeExpus Project "Half Way Home" (2008)

Gordon Giltrap "Perilous Journey" (1977)